Catherine Gater Catherine Gater
e-ScienceTalk Project Coordinator

catherine.gater@egi.eu
Stefan Janusz Stefan Janusz
Grid Impact Reporter
s.janusz@qmul.ac.uk
Andrew Purcell Andrew Purcell
ISGTW
andrew.purcell@cern.ch
           
Neasan O'Neil Neasan O'Neill
Dissemination Officer

n.oneill@qmul.ac.uk
AndrĂ©-Pierre Olivier André-Pierre Olivier
Designer
apo@e-sciencetalk.org
Corentin Chevalier Corentin Chevalier
Web Developer
corentin.chevalier@e-sciencetalk.org
 
Adrian Giordani Adrian Giordani
Science Writer

adrian.giordani@cern.ch
Janusz Martyniak Janusz Martyniak
Technical Developer
janusz.martyniak@imperial(...)
Zara Qadir Zara Qadir
Dissemination officer
z.qadir@qmul.ac.uk